Some Of My Artwork (Part One)

DISCLAIMER: The following artwork is copyrighted material. I realize I have not signed some of the drawings, but that does not mean that they’re not copyrighted, nor that you or anyone else have ownership rights to them. Thank you for understanding, and enjoy!

A beautiful child

Afghan girl

Sherbat Gula

Scenic painting

6 responses to “Some Of My Artwork (Part One)

  1. I LOVE THE IMAGES THAT YOU DRAW KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO WISH THIS BUT THEY CANT GET TO THEIR WISH. I RESPECT YOU KEEP UP.

I'd love to read your thoughts!

