Some Of My ArtWork (Part Three)

DISCLAIMER: The following artwork is copyrighted. Enjoy!


6 responses to “Some Of My ArtWork (Part Three)

  1. Just randomly stumbled upon this artwork from facebook. I have to say that this is absolutely brilliant! You are a fine-artist !

    Being an art lover myself, I can really feel the intricacies and the emotions involved specially on the Pushtoon faces. Would love to see more of your work.

    Respect !

    • Thank you so much for your wonderful comment, W A R P D R I V E! It is very much appreciated! And it’s really wonderful to meet fellow art-lovers! I’ve been arting since I was 6, but I never made much of it until a year ago. I am addicted to it now! So, are you also an artist? πŸ™‚ Oh, and thanks for dropping by!

  2. That’s my pleasure, you’re welcome πŸ™‚

    Really, it’s wonderful to meet fellow art-lovers. Having the opportunity to speak with and listen to their artistic minds. I believe the real art/creativity/abstraction is intrinsic to the marvelous ‘human brain’ and the divine plot and not even a minute percentile of that abstraction can translate to the paper or make its way down to the galleries. Sometimes I really wish to kiss the brains of the artists who produce such inspirational music and photographs and what-not πŸ™‚

    Enough said !

    To be called an artist would be an honor for me. I also tend to make photos, but only with a device called a camera πŸ™‚ It’s an inspiration for me and has the ability to keep me sane in this very insane world!

    Anyways if you like, please have a look at:

    http://www.aqs-theconcept.com

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/aqs-theconcept

    Regards.

    • Manana, gulley! I do a lot of personal portraits as well, so lemme know if you want your lovely portrait drawn! πŸ™‚

  3. amazing work lady.i love your work .especially in a skatch man carring a baby,her expression of weeping.ap great ho yaar.May God give u more strenth

I'd love to read your thoughts!

