New URL For My Old Blog

Okay, so, I FINALLY went ahead and did it. I changed the URL of my blog.

I’d been thinking about doing it for quite some time now, and today I finally decided to take the plunge. I realize, though, that I may lose some traffic with this move, as I noticed that the old URL (pukhtana09.wordpress.com) for my blog is still Google-able; and when clicked, it tells the reader that that blog is deleted. So, here I’d like to say that, no, the blog is NOT deleted! Jeez, me and delete my blog? Are you kidding me? Hell will have to freeze over for that to EVER happen! 😉 Just so that my readers know: me likes my blog too muchos! 😀

Anyway, here’s the BRAND new URL to my blog (and I looooooove it!): http://www.sesapzai.wordpress.com.

Oh, and if any of you have added me to your blogroll/favourite blogs, then please make sure to change the old URL to the new one on there as well! Merci beaucoup, amigas/amigos!

Now, let’s hope Google recognizes it and changes it to the new URL ASAP, so that my traffic feed doesn’t get affected! Argh.

I'd love to read your thoughts!

