Zohal Is A Big Sister!: Welcoming Our Beautiful Son, Zaryab

20151130_222309.jpg

Yes, dear readers. You read that title right, all right! The beloved hubby and I are parents again, but this time to a gorgeous, perfect little baby boy! And, we’ve decided to name him ‘Zaryab’ — a beautiful Pashto name which means “possesser of riches/wealth.” Of course, wealth doesn’t necessarily mean money or luxuries per se; it could also mean wealth of knowledge, wealth of wisdom, wealth of intelligence, wealth of goodness, etc. And my perfect, gorgeous little Zaryab will possess all of these qualities, and more, kakhairey.

Best of all, my little Zolie molie now FINALLY has a little darling brother/sibling to play with! Gosh, they are both so incredibly precious!

Anyway, just wanted to share the great news with ya’ll here.

Life is indeed very, very beautiful! AlhamdulilScience 😄

Oh, and I’ll be sharing a letter on here that I wrote before Zaryab was born entitled, “A Letter To My Unborn Son” that I’ve been dying to share on here for quite some time. There are a LOT of things I want to tell and teach my son. A LOT. He’s so lucky to have both me and Abaseen as his parents. The little dude is gonna grow up worshipping women, I tell ya. Oh, yeah, you guys wait and see. Heh. 😉

Anyway, more later. Ciao!

3 responses to “Zohal Is A Big Sister!: Welcoming Our Beautiful Son, Zaryab

  1. Allah dae derta rogh jor sehatmand aw khaisata insan loye ke, May he live to make you pride, a lot🙂 Ameen.

I'd love to read your thoughts!

